As one of the world’s best travel destinations, Italy is known for art, unforgettable landscapes, architecture and superb cuisine. But it’s also one of the world’s oldest wine producing countries.
The following are 20 of the best Italian certified wine tours.

Barolo castle (www.tastingtours.it)
Piedmont, Barolo Castle (www.tastingtours.it)

Piedmont

Travel Langhe Wine Tour www.travellanghe.com

Piedmont Food & Wine www.piedmont-foodandwine.com

Piedmont Tasting Tours www.tastingtours.it

Veneto Vineyards (www.ombibulous.com)
Veneto Vineyards (www.ombibulous.com)

Veneto

Pagus Wine Tour a Verona www.valpolicellawinetours.com

Verona Veronaround Tours www.tryverona.com

Tuscany, Chianti wine and food tour

Tuscany

Wine Tour in Tuscany www.winetourintuscany.com

Wine Tours by Grape Tours www.tuscan-wine-tours.com

Tours with Angie www.angelapersonaltuscantour.com

Wine Tours with Italy and Wine www.italyandwine.net

Walkabout Florence www.walkaboutflorence.com

Marche

Winery Tours and Gourmet Food  www.marcosway.it

Lazio

The Old Frascati Wine Tour www.oldfrascati.com

Abruzzo

Touring Abruzzo Food & Wine www.touringabruzzo.com

Molise

Wine Experience  www.borgodicolloredo.com

Amalfi Coast

Campania

Wine Tour Amalfi Coast  www.winetouramalficoast.com

Irpinia Wine Tour www.irpiniawinetour.it

Mount Etna, Sicily

Sicily

Go Etna Excursion and Wine Tasting www.go-etna.com

Essence of Sicily www.essenceofsicily.com

Etna Wine Lab www.etnawinelab.it

Pantelleria Island Wine Experience www.marcodebartoli.com

Sardinia

Tasting Sardinia www.tastingsardinia.com

 

Related Post

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *